Top Kat Fishing Guide Service Customer Reviews

Ratings & Reviews Summary -

5.007 Reviews
5.00
out of 5
Based on 7 ratings
100%
recommended
Based on 7 recommendations
5
7
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
RP

Ryan P

December 16, 2023
Trip taken December 16, 2023

Exceptional experience with Top Kat Fishing Guide Service at Lake Norman! Captain Joe's skillful guidance and friendly approach made our fishing trip a blast. The boat was clean, the gear was top-of-the-line, and Kat's knowledge of the best spots ensured a successful day on the water. Highly recommend for a fantastic fishing adventure!

Read More
TM

Tyler M

December 8, 2023
Trip taken December 8, 2023

Top Kat Fishing Guide Service exceeded all expectations at Lake Norman! Captain Joe's expertise and enthusiasm made our trip unforgettable. From pristine equipment to a wealth of fishing knowledge, every detail was top-notch. The personalized experience and impressive catch made this the ultimate fishing adventure. Highly recommend for anglers of all levels!

Read More
W

Warren

September 2, 2023
Trip taken September 2, 2023

Every day is fantastic, and I couldn't wish for anything more. Joe's abilities are truly remarkable!

S

Steve

August 19, 2023
Trip taken August 19, 2023

You can't make a mistake by choosing Joe! My group had an incredible experience.

J

John

July 16, 2023
Trip taken July 16, 2023

Our family had an incredible journey, and we strongly recommend Captain Joe.

M

Mike

July 8, 2023
Trip taken July 8, 2023

We had a wonderful time and would gladly do it again!

D

David

June 9, 2023
Trip taken June 9, 2023

Captain Joe was superb, and we had a fantastic time. We'll definitely return.

My Upcoming Availability

Select a Date

Thrilling Lake Norman Fishing Charters, Your Ultimate Fishing Adventure!

About Top Kat Fishing Guide Service Business Reviews


At Top Kat Fishing Guide Service, our outstanding Lake Norman fishing charters have garnered rave reviews and five-star ratings from thrilled guests who have embarked on guided fishing trips with us. Their excitement is palpable as they share their incredible catfish and bass fishing experiences. These reviews reflect the exhilaration of reeling in the big one in Lake Norman and the thrill of discovering the abundant catfish in these waters. Our guests consistently describe their trips with us as not just guided fishing trips but unforgettable adventures filled with fun, excitement, and fish tales to last a lifetime. Join us, and be a part of the excitement that has made Top Kat Fishing a top-rated name for fishing experiences on Lake Norman!


Top Kat Fishing Guide Service Customer Reviews are provided by our guests. We focus on providing our Lake Norman Fishing Charter guests the very best experience. Our Fishing reviews are from trips in Mill Creek, Dutchman Creek, Tanyard Creek, Camp Branch, Reedy Creek, Dykers Creek, Salem Creek, Williams Creek, Muddy Creek, School House Creek, Pheasant Creek, Reddies River, Fulton Creek, Sage Creek, Elkin Creek, Little Fisher River, Martin Mill Creek, Gobble Creek, Little Elkin Creek, Pine Branch, Camp Creek, Hauser Creek, Toms Creek, Big Bugaboo Creek, Lineberry Creek, Pauls Creek, Oldfield Creek, Fishing Creek, Simerson Creek, Forbush Creek, Logan Creek, Roaring River, Town Branch, Fisher River, Stoney Creek, East Prong Roaring River, Flat Shoal Creek, Endicott Creek, Heatherly Creek, Seed Cane Creek, Old Richmond Creek, Cody Creek, Turner Creek, Ararat River, Cub Creek, Hall Creek, North Deep Creek, Lovills Creek, Deep Creek, Double Creek, Fall Creek, Hughes Branch, South Deep Creek, Sheek Creek, Lake Hickory, Catawba River, Big Town Creek, Susies Creek, Buffalo Creek, Ramsey Creek, North Little Hunting Creek, Yadkin River, Dry Creek, West Prong Hamer Creek, Slink Branch, Dutchmans Creek, Wood Run, Allison Creek, Big Wolf Branch, Rocky Creek, Hamer Creek, Upper Wood Run, Middle Prong Hamer Creek, Duncombe Creek, Rocky River, Crooked Creek, Little Allison Creek, Big Creek, Blue Branch, Little River, Torrence Branch, Big Island Creek, Little Long Creek, Knox Creek, Little Rocky Creek, Little Town Creek, Beaverdam Branch, Little Creek, Ellis Creek, Hager Creek, Long Creek, Curl Tail Creek, Lick Run, Hunting Creek, Threemile Branch, Grassy Fork, Little Island Creek, Lake Lookout, Grants Creek, Lake Fisher.